Members of Parliament

TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - USA
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Victor Sinna Rajalingam  California 4victorraja@gmail.com
2 Jay Kanagaratnam Jayanthan CT jjayanthan@gmail.com
3 Visuvanathan Rudrakumaran NY v.rudra@att.net
4 Ranjan Manoranjan OH ranjan@3SG.com
5 Jeyakumar Aiyathurai NJ jaykumar1@verizon.net
6 Sarveswarydevi Thevarajah Miami thunrajah@aol.com
7 Surenthra Thurairatnam MA tsurenthra@msn.com
8 Thavendra Ambalvanar Rajah Ohio thave56@gmail.com
9 Chandrasegaram Kandiah NY eelaththaai@gmail.com
10 Shan Sundaram PA shan@sundaram-art.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - CANADA
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
CENTRAL CANADA
1 Joseph Ponrajah Antony Central 011 jp.antony@hotmail.com
2 Eelaventhan M.K Central 005 mkeelaventhan15@gmail.com
3 Nimal Vinayagamoorthy Central  007 nimal@nlraccounting.com
4 Ravintharan Tharmalingam Central  003 ravis319@hotmail.com
5 Henry Kirupairajah Central  009 thamba601@gmail.com
6 Srisangar (Shean) Sinnarajah Central  006 sheansinna@gmail.com
7 Suren Mahendran Central 010 Suren.mahe@hotmail.com
8 Shanthini Sivaraman Central 014 shanthisivaraman@hotmail.com
9 Srinarayanadas Navaratnam Central 015 nsndas@gmail.com
10 Ramanan Kumarasamy Central 001 ramanan67@hotmail.com
11 Selvajothy Ravindran Central 004 selvaravindran@yahoo.ca
12 Vimalarajah Kulasingam Central 008 cool_vimal@hotmail.com
13 Marearasa Mariampillai Central 013 marea_raaj@hotmail.com
14 Selvarajah Ayathurai Central 002 tamileelam53@hotmail.com
15 Thuraiappah Ramachandran Central 012 ram_452000@yahoo.com
EASTERN CANADA
16 Nanthakumar (Nanthan)Maharajah Montreal nanthan@live.ca
17 Sivananthan Muthuckumaru Montreal muthuku@yahoo.com
18 Thanusan Rasiah Montreal thanusan.13@gmail.com
19 Navaneshan Murugandy Montreal navaneshan@yahoo.ca
20 Yogendran Vaiseegamagapathy Ottawa
WESTERN CANADA
21 Ratna (Shanthan) Muthukumarasamy Winnipeg nsscivilengltd@yahoo.co.uk
22 Eric Xavier BC helloericxavier@hotmail.com
23 Mark Mokanasingham BC markcga@shaw.ca
24 Priya Ajay AL & NW aj_kpriya@yahoo.ca
25 Vanni Puspa SASK vanniroja@gmail.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - AUSTRALIA
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Dharshan Gunasingam NSW dharshan20@live.com
2 Kanagasabapathy Sresutharsan NSW ksresuth@yahoo.com
3 Suppiah Skandakumar NSW skandakumars@bigpond.com
4 Paskarajothy Kandasamy NSW paskey@gmail.com
5 Apiramy Visuvanathan CAN abinthn@gmail.com
6 Uthayakumari Singarasa VIC Samanthy22@gmail.com
7 Sabesan  Sanmugam VIC sabesh_aus@hotmail.com
8 Dominic  Santhiapillai VIC kaladom@hotmail.com
9 Kanagandram Manicka Vasagar WA manicka.vasagar@live.com.au
10 To be elected QL
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - NEW ZEALAND
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Arumugam Thevarajan sritheva@xtra.co.nz
2 Anne Uma George george.anne@xtra.co.nz
 
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT -  DENMARK
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Anisan Kulasingam anusan2009@hotmail.com
2 Charles Anandam tgte2009@gmail.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - FRANCE
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Kalaialagan  Karthigesu Savigny-le-Temple kalaialagan@hotmail.com
2 Sutharsan  Sivagurunathan Bagneux suthanraj@gmail.com
3 Makinthan Sivasubramaniym Bondy mahinthan@hotmail.fr
4 Kamalenthira Balachandran Fontenay sous Bois itechfrance@gmail.com
5 Constan Savarimuthu  Aseervatham Nice (Not Available)
6 Balachandran  Nagalingam Sarcelles Balachandran Nagalingam@gmail.com
7 Jeyachandran  Kandasamy Villiers-le-Bel jeyachandran95@outlook.com
8 Joseph Jacobpillai S Michel Collins  Paris micllins@hotmail.com
9 Logarasa Partheepan Paris ealavan02@yahoo.fr
10 Kogulaventhan  Kathirkamanathan Caen thamilmaravan@yahoo.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - FRANCE
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Kalaialagan  Karthigesu Savigny-le-Temple kalaialagan@hotmail.com
2 Sutharsan  Sivagurunathan Bagneux suthanraj@gmail.com
3 Makinthan Sivasubramaniym Bondy mahinthan@hotmail.fr
4 Kamalenthira Balachandran Fontenay sous Bois itechfrance@gmail.com
5 Constan Savarimuthu  Aseervatham Nice (Not Available)
6 Balachandran  Nagalingam Sarcelles Balachandran Nagalingam@gmail.com
7 Jeyachandran  Kandasamy Villiers-le-Bel jeyachandran95@outlook.com
8 Joseph Jacobpillai S Michel Collins  Paris micllins@hotmail.com
9 Logarasa Partheepan Paris ealavan02@yahoo.fr
10 Kogulaventhan  Kathirkamanathan Caen thamilmaravan@yahoo.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - IRENLAND
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Eliathamby Logeswaran e_logeswaran@yahoo.co.uk
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - NORWAY
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Thomas Aloysius Loddefjord ta20@live.no
2 Sayandra Shan Vadso ssayandra@yahoo.com
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - SWITZELAND
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Kanagasuntharam Kajanthan kkajan_1@hotmail.com
2 Arulanandam Deivendran aruldeivendran@hotmail.ch
3 Sathasivam Jegaseelan eelavan2@hotmail.com
4 Rajathurai Senthilkumaran
5 Markandu Devarajah mayuragold@gmail.com
6 Murugiah Suginthan murugiahs@hotmail.com
7 Selvarajah Jeyam jeyam.jenisiya@gmail.com
8 Rajanidevi Sinnathamby rajani.tgte@live.fr
9 Mohanarajah
10 (To be elected)
TGTE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT - UNITED KINGDOM
NAME ELECTORAL DISTRICTS TO CONTACT
1 Ambalawanar Ahilawanar goodprice38@live.com
2 Appathurai Vairavamoorthy appathuraiv@gmail.com
3 Arun V.Gobith archchana1@yahoo.co.uk
4 Arunasalam Rajalingam
5 Balambihai Murugadas tmdas5@hotmail.com
6 Kanthappu Arumugam tamilsakthi@live.de
7 Karthika Vigneswaran karthi13feb@gmail.com
8 Lavaniya Balasingham lavi_bala@hotmail.com
9 Manivannan Pathmanabhan manip30@gmail.com
10 Mohan Thiagarajah mohan_sfe@tiscali.co.uk
11 Nimalan Seevaratnam nimalan.tamileelam@gmail.com
12 Ruthrapathy Sekar ruthira.sekar@hotmail.co.uk
13 Sockalingam Yogalingam sylingam@gmail.com
14 Thamotharampillai Murugadas tmdas5@hotmail.com
15 Thevarajah Neethirajah jamunan2012@gmail.com
16 Thillai Nadarajah visvendran@btinternet.com
17 Thirukumaran Irasalingam kumar66@live.co.uk
18 Vadivelu Surendran vsuren10@yahoo.com
19 Vannyasingam Gunaseelan ranjan217@yahoo.co.uk
20 Vasuki Muruhathas vasukisolicitors@hotmail.co.uk
8030total sites visits.